For Friends-Heads Only

I both love and hate that term – “head”, meaning a big fan of something. “I’m a total Potterhead, bro. Ron Weasley’s my dude”. It gives me the willies but also makes me smile because of its awfulness.

Anyway, you know I’m the biggest Friends-head on the block. And I just played the greatest Friends related Sporcle quiz ever created. I completed it on my third try, and I don’t think I’ve ever been prouder of myself. Seriously, this accomplishment goes right below that time I hit 2 three pointers while playing with only 1 contact lens, and right above completing Goldeneye on N64.

Challenge extended…

7 thoughts on “For Friends-Heads Only

  1. First off, congrats.

    Secondly, since you’re kinda still here (sorta)… are you watching UnREAL? And if so, you liking it?

  2. Love Sporcle! I play every day – I was so excited when I got a quiz published, does that make me a nerd? I’m NNHLaw on there in case anyone wants to “friend” me and issue challenges!

    Congrats on your win.

Leave a Reply

